FleetwoodBoro_Home


Non Profit / Government:


Berks County Official Website  www.co.berks.pa.us


Fleetwood Area School District www.fleetwoodasd.k12.pa.us


Fleetwood Historical Society www.fleetwoodpa.org


Fleetwood Volunteer Fire Co. www.fleetwoodfire.com


Berks County / Fleetwood YMCA www.ymca-berkscounty.org


Fleetwood Area Library www.berks.lib.pa.us/fleetwoodapl


Concern www.concern4kids.org


Fleetwood Area Baseball Association www.fleetwoodbaseball.org


Fleetwood Rotary www.fleetwoodparotary.org


Maidencreek Baseball (serving Fleetwood)


Fleetwood Basket Ball
(Info on YMCA/Fleetwood Basketball Youth Program, the Fleetwood Middle School Program and the Fleetwood High School Basketball Program)



Borough Churches


St. Paul’s Lutheran www.stpaulsfleetwood.com


St. Paul’s UCC www.stpaulsfleetwood.org


Fleetwood Bible Church www.fbcflame.org


Emmanuel United Methodist Church www.gbgm-umc.org/fleetwoodumc/homepage.htm


New Harvest Church http://new-harvest.com


 

Fleetwood Businesses


Fiores Restaurant www.fioresrestaurant.com


Fleetwood Auto Parts www.fleetwoodautoparts.com


Fleetwood Auto Service www.fleetwoodautoservice.com


Premier Auto (Leibelsperger's Garage) www.PremierAutoFleetwood.com


Fleetwood Bank www.firstfleetwood.com


Susquehanna Patriot Bank www.susquehanna.net


FM Brown’s Sons www.fmbrown.com


Boyer’s Food Markets www.boyersfood.com


Amped Image Promotionals www.ampedimage.com


Foose Cookie Cutters www.foosecookiecutters.com


Fleetwood Notary www.fleetwoodnotary.com


Digital Design Station http://digitaldesignstation.webs.com


Reading Berks Physical Therapy www.readingberkspt.com


Simmeria Cafe and Bistro  www.simmeria.com


1-2-1 Design and Illustrations  www.1-2-1illustration.com


 Integrated Medical Group PT  www.imgpt.com


Fleetwood Grille at Simmeria http://www.simmeria.com/fleetwoodgrille/hours.html


Paul Fredrick MenStyle, Inc.  www.paulfredrick.com


Turkey Hill Store #51 turkeyhillstores.com


Zimmerman's Florist fleetwoodflowers.com


Groff's Marble & Granite gmgstoneco.com


Twisted Sisters Dog Grooming https://www.facebook.com/twistedsistersgrooming


Christie's Memorable Cakes http://www.christiesmemorablecakes.com


Mae Stump Funeral Home  ttp://www.maestumpfuneralhome.com


Watkins Architects  http://www.watkinsarchitect.com


Fleetwood Beverages http://www.fleetwoodbeverages.com/products


Direct TV - http://www.directpackages.com/packages.html



NOTE: The above list is not all inclusive. If you know of a Fleetwood Business or organization that would like to be linked here, please E-mail the web site address to the web page administrator at administration@FleetwoodBoro.com , and place “Fleetwood Web Link” in the subject line

Listed below are links to areas of interest

or related to Fleetwood, PA.

Notable phone numbers::


Borough contacts:      


Police / Fire / EMS emergency - 911

Borough office                 610-944-8220      Trash collectors:

Police (non emerg)         610-944-7011               -Waste Management         800-869-5566

Fire/EMS   (non emerg) 610-944-7676                -Harold Adams                    610-562-7986

Post office            `            610-944-9077                -Allied Waste Serv              800-836-2143

Pool                                   610-944-7814                 -Clifford Hill                         610-683-7086

School Administration   610-944-9598                -John’s Sanitation               610-921-1441

YMCA                                610-944-6515            Utilities:

D.J. Greth                         610-944-7202                    -Met Ed                                 800-545-7741

Library                              610-944-0146                     -UGI                                       800-276-2722

Taxes (Marci Slusser)     610-944-5358                      -Service Electric                  800-344-0347

Berks EIT                          610-372-8439                     -Verizon                                800-479-1910